Dairy Arts Center

  • Board of Directors
  • Staff

Melissa Fathman

Executive Director | melissa@thedairy.org x180 Melissa Fathman is thrilled to …

MORE>>>

Amarie Soderlind

Director of Finance | asoderlind@thedairy.org x101 Amarie Soderlind is pleased …

MORE>>>

Craig Bushman

Technical Director | craig@thedairy.org x102 Craig Bushman received his BA …

MORE>>>

Glenn Webb

Director of Programs | glenn@thedairy.org x106 Before coming to The …

MORE>>>

Kathy Blegen-Huntley

Development Director | kbhuntley@thedairy.org x113 Kathy’s has worked for more …

MORE>>>

Kit Marcy

Kit Marcy | Cinema Manager | kmarcy@thedairy.org Kit Marcy is …

MORE>>>

Shay Wescott

Shay Wescott | Senior Operations Manager | swescott@thedairy.org x105 Shay …

MORE>>>

Jessica Kooiman Parker

Jessica Kooiman Parker | Curator of Visual Arts | jkparker@thedairy.org …

MORE>>>

Jacqui Mirelle

Jacqui Mirelle | Marketing Coordinator | marketing@thedairy.org x 111 Originally …

MORE>>>

Juliette Leon Bartsch

Juliette Leon Bartsch | Community Engagement Manager | Juliette@thedairy.org x108 …

MORE>>>

Allison Toth

Allison Toth Sales & Client Services Manager | atoth@thedairy.org x100 …

MORE>>>

David M. Gross, PhD, MBA, President

David M. Gross, PhD, MBA, President – Senior Instructor of …

MORE>>>

Lisa Hunnicutt, Vice President

Lisa Hunnicutt, Vice President – Owner, AQUA on Bequia Lisa, …

MORE>>>

Mark Phillips, Secretary

Mark Phillips, Secretary – CEO, HireEducation Mark is the founder …

MORE>>>

Karen Regan, Treasurer

Karen Regan, Treasurer – Assistant Vice Chancellor of Research, University …

MORE>>>

Michael Benjamin

Michael Benjamin | Brand Consultant and Art Director Born and raised …

MORE>>>

Jeff Curry

Jeff Curry – Principal, Jeff Curry Creative Jeff is a …

MORE>>>

Jennifer Egbert

Jennifer Egbert – Realtor, Jennifer Egbert Real Estate “Trustworthiness is …

MORE>>>

Elizabeth Francis

Elizabeth Francis – Attorney, Caplan and Earnest Elizabeth is an …

MORE>>>

Felicia Furman

Felicia Furman – Cultural Communications Facilitator Formerly the Managing Director …

MORE>>>

Shannon Hassan

Shannon Hassan – Literary Agent, Marsal Lyon Literary Agency Shannon …

MORE>>>

Haicheng Li, CFA

Haicheng Li, CFA | Chautauqua Capital Management (2016-Present) Haicheng is …

MORE>>>

Staci Lupberger

Staci Lupberger – Director, CU Anschutz Health and Wellness Center …

MORE>>>

Nikhil Mankekar

Nikhil Mankekar – Boulder native, artist, community leader, and entrepreneur …

MORE>>>

Jennifer Mendelson

Jennifer Mendelson, Principal + Partner Leap Interior Design Born and …

MORE>>>

Samantha O’Hara

Samantha O’Hara – Partner, Longs View Capital, LLC Samantha O’Hara …

MORE>>>

Anita Oswald

Anita Oswald – Author, Consultant Anita Solick Oswald is a …

MORE>>>

Jennifer Wittemyer

Jennifer Wittemyer – Principal, Boulder Mobile Sol, Ellevate Board With …

MORE>>>

Mary Dolores Young

Mary Dolores Young – Boulder City Council Liason I was …

MORE>>>

Belgin Yucelen

Belgin Yucelen – Artist Belgin Yucelen creates sculptures, installations, movies …

MORE>>>

Jeffrey A. Kash

Jeffrey A. Kash | Community Development Manager Jeffrey grew up …

MORE>>>

Olivia Dwyer

Staff Accountant | olivia@thedairy.org  Olivia Dwyer is a born and …

MORE>>>

Dana Nelson

Dana Nelson | Grace Gamm Theater Tech Director Dana Nelson …

MORE>>>

Support Staff
Dana Nelson – Technical Director – Grace Gamm Theater
Ashley Berg – Patron Services Associate
Lou Creech – Patron Services Associate
Olivia Dwyer- Patron Services Associate
Claire Garrison – Patron Services Associate
Stephen Geering – Patron Service Associate
Jacqui Mirelle – Marketing & Patron Services Associate
Sarah Halpern – Patron Service Associate
Amaya Hunsberger – Patron Service Associate
Grace Khalsa – Patron Service Associate

Nigel Knutzen – Patron Service Associate
Braden Ledford – Patron Service Associate
Frank Lucero – Patron Service Associate
Adria Markovic – Patron Service Associate
Michelle Mikoni – Patron Service Associate
Caitlin O’Connell – Gordon House Manager
Anne Pendergrast – Patron Service Associate
Allen Scott – Patron Service Associate
Katayoun Rostamian – Patron Service Associate
Brenda Taylor – Patron Services
Erin Thibodaux – Technical Director Carsen & Patron Service Associate

Scroll to Top