Dairy Arts Center

  • Board of Directors
  • Creative Nations
  • Staff

Weaving Prayers: Ocean’s Edge to Mesa’s Ledge | Roberta Begaye

Bitterwater Galerie Presents: Weaving Prayers: Ocean’s Edge to Mesa’s Ledge ...
MORE>>>

Stone and Wood Sculptures

Stone and Wood Sculptures Works by Bryan Valdez Redmoon  May ...
MORE>>>

Black Futures in Art: Can You Hear Me?

Black Futures in Art: Can You Hear Me? February 9th ...
MORE>>>

Lisa Albright, President

For the last twenty-five years, Lisa Albright has created, produced, ...
MORE>>>

Nicholas Meyerson, Ph.D., Vice President

CEO and Co-Founder | Darwin Biosciences Nick is a scientist-turned-entrepreneur ...
MORE>>>

Haicheng Li, Treasurer

Haicheng Li, CFA | Chautauqua Capital Management (2016-Present) Haicheng is ...
MORE>>>

Gaya Vinay, Secretary

Gaya Vinay is one of the top travel advisors at ...
MORE>>>

Lauren Folkerts | Boulder City Council Liaison

I grew up outside of Seattle, a place with a ...
MORE>>>

Chiara Clark

Chiara (nee Berti) was born and raised in Avon, Connecticut. ...
MORE>>>

Emery Golson

Emery Golson is a certified herbalist, philanthropist, mother, and farmers ...
MORE>>>

Geoffrey Keys

Geoffrey Keys – President and Owner of Keys Commercial Real ...
MORE>>>

Elizabeth Lundell

Elizabeth Lundell – Attorney, Caplan and Earnest Elizabeth is an ...
MORE>>>

Chad McDaniel

Chad McDaniel – Former Finance Executive. Current Drummer Chad first ...
MORE>>>

Jennifer Mendelson

Jennifer Mendelson, Principal + Partner Leap Interior Design Born and ...
MORE>>>

Osman Parvez

Osman Parvez earned his Bachelors in biology with a concentration ...
MORE>>>

Jen Wittemyer

Jen Wittemyer re-joined the Dairy Arts Center Board in 2023, ...
MORE>>>

AB Barlow

MORE>>>
Melissa Fathman

Melissa Fathman

Executive Director | melissa@thedairy.org Melissa Fathman was thrilled to join ...
MORE>>>

Glenn Webb

Director of Programs | glenn@thedairy.org x106 Before coming to The ...
MORE>>>

Brandi Numedahl

Marketing Director joins The Dairy Arts Center
MORE>>>

Drew Austin

Drew Austin, Visual Arts Curator | drew@thedairy.org Curator of Visual ...
MORE>>>

Shay Wescott

Shay Wescott | Development Manager | swescott@thedairy.org Shay Wescott serves ...
MORE>>>

Shannon Christie

Marketing Associate | schristie@thedairy.org Shannon Christie, a talented opera singer, ...
MORE>>>

Vonda Neely

Events and Human Resources Manager | vneely@thedairy.org 
MORE>>>

Craig Bushman

Technical Director | craig@thedairy.org Craig Bushman received his BA in ...
MORE>>>

Sean Wells

Technical Director, Grace Gamm Theater | sean@thedairy.org I enrolled at ...
MORE>>>

Brenda Kahn

Arts Education Coordinator | 303 440-7826 x111 | bkahn@thedairy.org Brenda ...
MORE>>>

William Berry

Box Office Manager | wberry@thedairy.org Bill has been a ticketing ...
MORE>>>

JayCee Beyale

Visual Arts Co-Curator | jbeyale@thedairy.org JayCee Beyale grew up in ...
MORE>>>

Marty Strenczewilk

Marty Strenczewilk is an Ojibwe storyteller based in Boulder, CO. ...
MORE>>>

Kelly Holmes

Kelly Holmes, Mnicoujou Lakota from the Cheyenne River Reservation in ...
MORE>>>

Walt Pourier

Walt Pourier, Creative Director of Nakota Designs, and Executive Director ...
MORE>>>

Danielle SeeWalker

Visual Arts Co-Curator | dseewalker@thedairy.org Danielle SeeWalker is Húŋkpapȟa Lakȟóta and ...
MORE>>>

Megan Mazzoni

Senior Operations Manager | mmazzoni@thedairy.orgMegan grew up in the suburbs ...
MORE>>>
Scroll to Top

MARCH 2020

As of today, 3/12/2020, The Dairy Arts Center remains open and operational. Should scheduling changes occur, ticket holders will be directly notified by The Dairy Arts Center.

If you have a question about an event please contact the presenting arts organization. For films, Dairy Presents and all other questions contact the Box Office at 303.440.7826