fbpx

Dairy Arts Center

  • Board of Directors
  • Creative Nations
  • Staff

HOMELANDS

HOMELANDS September 16th – November 26th Guest Curated by: Robert …

MORE>>>

Jennifer Mendelson, President

Jennifer Mendelson, Principal + Partner Leap Interior Design Born and …

MORE>>>

Elizabeth Francis, Vice President

Elizabeth Francis – Attorney, Caplan and Earnest Elizabeth is an …

MORE>>>

AB Barlow, Secretary

MORE>>>

Haicheng Li, Treasurer

Haicheng Li, CFA | Chautauqua Capital Management (2016-Present)Haicheng is a …

MORE>>>

Meredith Karp

Fundraising Committee, Determined to Succeed

MORE>>>

Jeff Curry

Jeff Curry – Principal, Jeff Curry Creative Jeff is a …

MORE>>>

Lauren Folkerts

Boulder City Council Liaison

MORE>>>

David M. Gross, PhD, MBA

David M. Gross, PhD, MBA – Senior Instructor of Finance …

MORE>>>

Shannon Hassan

Shannon Hassan – Literary Agent, Marsal Lyon Literary Agency Shannon …

MORE>>>

Geoffrey Keys

Geoffrey Keys – President and Owner of Keys Commercial Real …

MORE>>>

Staci Lupberger

Staci Lupberger – Director, CU Anschutz Health and Wellness Center …

MORE>>>

Kathleen McCormick

Kathleen McCormick is the Dairy Arts Center Board’s representative from …

MORE>>>

Osman Parvez

Osman Parvez earned his Bachelors in biology with a concentration …

MORE>>>

Manuela Stewart Sifuentes

Manuela is Director of Community Partnerships at the Center for …

MORE>>>

Mark Villarreal

I was born and raised in Denver, CO. After earning …

MORE>>>
Melissa Fathman

Melissa Fathman

Executive Director | melissa@thedairy.org Melissa Fathman was thrilled to join …

MORE>>>

Glenn Webb

Director of Programs | glenn@thedairy.org x106 Before coming to The …

MORE>>>

Drew Austin

Drew Austin, Visual Arts Curator | drew@thedairy.org Curator of Visual Arts, …

MORE>>>

Brandi Numedahl

Marketing Director
joins The Dairy Arts Center

MORE>>>

Shay Wescott

Shay Wescott | Development Manager | swescott@thedairy.org Shay Wescott serves …

MORE>>>

Shannon Christie

Marketing Associate | schristie@thedairy.org

MORE>>>

Vonda Neely

Events and Human Resources Manager | vneely@thedairy.org 

MORE>>>

Craig Bushman

Technical Director | craig@thedairy.org Craig Bushman received his BA in …

MORE>>>

Sean Wells

Technical Director, Grace Gamm Theater | sean@thedairy.org

MORE>>>

Marty Strenczewilk

Creative Nations Managing Director | marty@thedairy.org Marty Strenczewilk is an …

MORE>>>

Ryan Onders

Patron Services Manager | ronders@thedairy.org

MORE>>>

William Berry

Box Office Manager | wberry@thedairy.org Bill has been a ticketing …

MORE>>>

JayCee Beyale

Visual Arts Co-Curator | jbeyale@thedairy.org JayCee Beyale grew up in …

MORE>>>

Kelly Holmes

Kelly Holmes, Mnicoujou Lakota from the Cheyenne River Reservation in …

MORE>>>

Walt Pourier

Walt Pourier, Creative Director of Nakota Designs, and Executive Director …

MORE>>>

Danielle SeeWalker

Visual Arts Co-Curator | dseewalker@thedairy.org Danielle SeeWalker is Húŋkpapȟa Lakȟóta and …

MORE>>>

Megan Mazzoni

Senior Operations ManagerMegan grew up in the suburbs of Kansas …

MORE>>>
Scroll to Top

MARCH 2020

As of today, 3/12/2020, The Dairy Arts Center remains open and operational. Should scheduling changes occur, ticket holders will be directly notified by The Dairy Arts Center.

If you have a question about an event please contact the presenting arts organization. For films, Dairy Presents and all other questions contact the Box Office at 303.440.7826