fbpx

Dairy Arts Center


Bridge House Community Table (click here to visit website)
Megan Crocker | catering@boulderbridgehouse.org | 720-287-0819

Beehold Cakes and Catering (click here to visit website) 
Laura Mullis | beeholdcakes@gmail.com | 303-981-9174

Guillaume’s European Catering
Willem Defroy | willem@caterboulder.com | 720-289-9442

Blackbelly (click here to visit website)
Chelsea | chelsea@blackbelly.com | 303-247-1000

Greens Point Catering (click here to visit website)
Susie Plank | susie@greenspointcatering.com | 303-772-2247 office

Spice of Life + Events (click here to visit website)
AMANDA RUEBL | event specialist | p: 303.443.4049 | f: 303.443.1138

California Pizza Kitchen
Stefanie Magalei | General Manager | Cpk0242@cpk.com | 303-440-3390 | 970-381-2472
29th Street Boulder | 1711 29th St Unit 1180 | Boulder Co. 80301

Front Range Catering Company (click here to visit website)
303-449-1981 | service@frontrangecatering.com

Uturn BBQ (click here to visit website)
Jason Hurtado | jason@uturnbbq.com | 303-993-6033

River and Woods (click here to visit website)
Josh Dinar | josh@diningout.com | 303-332-5344

A Notte Denver (click here to visit website)
Marielle D’Onofrio | anottedenver@gmail.com | 303-900-7488

Three Leaf Catering (click here to visit website)

 

Grace Gamm Theater

Carsen Theater

Visit Us

  • 2590 Walnut Street
  • info@thedairy.org
  • 303.444.7328
  • 303.440.7826
Scroll to Top